Current Projects

I finally graduated with my M.F.A. in choreography.  Very Exciting!  Here are some projects I am working on this summer and into the year.

1) Working with S. Cagney Gentry on a feature-length documentary about my dad, Pete Pihos.

2) Working on touring PIHOS: A Moving Biography to raise awareness to Alzheimer’s disease as well as raise money for the Alzheimer’s Association.

3) Submitted The Onset of Alzheimer’s to Dance-a-lorus (a concert of film and dance mergers) which part of the of the Cucalorus Film Festival.

Also, I am working on setting up fiscal sponsorship in order to create non-profit donations.  Whenever that is complete, I will post it.

Leave a Reply

